Manic last couple of weeks

I really don’t know where the last few weeks have gone since my last post. But I have managed to achieve completely updating my website, starting a new business page on facebook, making  some new things for sale, and half way organising a small sale of items for locals at my studio. Christmas will soon be upon us, as I am quickly realising. so I am concentrating on gifts…….. Which are for sale on my website and etsy shop.

SAM_2216I have personalised fabric hanging hearts, I will print any message you want, and hand stitch it to one of my stuffed fabric hearts. The hearts are boxed and include a matching fabric covered notecard.

SAM_2206There are also, fabric pouches, which I have found so handy to keep my handbag tidy. I have a pouch for my phone, one for my camera and another one to keep small items such as headache tablets, lip balm makeup etc together. I get so fedup trying to find things floating around the bottom of my handbag, these are so handy to keep everything together.

DSC_0007 DSC_0008

You will also find hand appliqued coin purses, with dogs and cats, on my website. Please take a look.

In the meantime, I hope this year, I will be ready for Christmas, making lots of things for a local craft fair, my studio sale and keeping fingers crossed for orders from my facebook page and website. Good luck to all the other crafters who will be doing the same.

 

Leave a Reply

