Rescued Book Page Set for Etsy take 2!!

I finished all of my little envelopes, made a topper for their bag, got to my studio and realised I had forgotten my camera!! So Etsy shop will have to wait, but……………. instead I made some more things to go with the envelopes to make a matching set. Now to organise packaging, pricing and what will go with what. (And take some decent photo’s!)

SAM_1863

Now there are book page photo mats, tags, seals/stickers, notecards as well as the envelopes. Today I am designing book page, personalised, wedding favour packets. And tomorrow I must remember the camera to take lots of photo’s for the shop!!

Leave a Reply

