New Classes On My Website

So I now have  timetables on my website www.tinasragbag.co.uk for my classes.  I had alot of fun trying to make PDF’s on my ancient computer,  nearly as much fun as getting my website designed and up and running.  I am still using XP, my most favourite for anything! And up to now everything is working OK.

My Needle Cases

My handmade needle cases for the class

The most recent timetable is for my Learn To Sew   I have been wanting to run these classes for ages, I have everythig ready,  so all I need are people to enrol.  Hopefully now the weather is settling down everyone feels more energetic and enthusiastic about things!! And my little business can get going.

One of my craft workshop projects, a rag wreath with yoyo flower.

One of my craft workshop projects, a rag wreath with yoyo flower.

Just a few examples of things I have made in between everything else!

Just a few examples of things I have made in between everything else!

Leave a Reply

