Self Employed!

So the business plan was completed, and I have just registered as self employed after loads of phonecalls and meetings with different organisations and people. I am still a bit apprehensive of the tax man, but I have help from a brilliant organisation in Lowestoft.
Tina’s Rag Bag will officially be in business from Monday 8th October. I have organised my little studio, so all of my stuff has now been moved from the bedroom and into the shed at the bottom of the garden!
Nothing but birds, flowers and the occasional lawn mower to distract me.
I will never make loads of cash, but I am now free of the workplace bullying/politics and of being ignored.


My Little Heaven


Before being organised!

Bags to hang and fabrics to sort!

One thought on “Self Employed!

Leave a Reply

